Large Enough to Serve You
Small Enough to Know You

Lay Leaders

Shul Officers and Board of Directors
2016-2017

EXEC BOARD

PresidentCyd Friedmanpresident@congregationbethtorah.org
Executive Vice PresidentMarty Friedexecutive-vp@congregationbethtorah.org
Financial Vice PresidentAaron Drazinfinancial-vp@congregationbethtorah.org
Ritual Vice PresidentNeil Burnsteinritual-vp@congregationbethtorah.org
Education Vice PresidentJustin Rosseducation-vp@congregationbethtorah.org
Membership Vice PresidentDebbie Willsmembership-vp@congregationbethtorah.org
SecretaryLisa Millerboard-secretary@congregationbethtorah.org
TreasurerMarc Machbitztreasurer@congregationbethtorah.org
Development Vice PresidentVikki Silvisdevelopment-vp@congregationbethtorah.org
Past PresidentAlan Hoffmanpast-president@congregationbethtorah.org

AT-LARGE BOARD MEMBERS

Even Year Termat-large@congregationbethtorah.org
Janine Bergknoff
Ira Korman
David Rosen
Eileen Kessner
Vikki Silvis
Odd Year Term at-large@congregationbethtorah.org
Liz Cox
Jared Elad
Lou Fisher
Marc Kesner
Jeff Silver


STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Adult EducationRobin Popik & Evelyn Utayadult_ed@congregationbethtorah.org
FacilitiesJeff Silverfacilities@congregationbethtorah.org
HolidaysJessica Winterholidays@congregationbethtorah.org
Learning CenterCarlie Rosslearning_center_committee@congregationbethtorah.org
MembershipMerilyn Robbins & Marilyn Guzickmembership@congregationbethtorah.org
PublicityAdam Gluckmanpublicity@congregationbethtorah.org
RitualMarty Barenblat & Garry Kahalnikritual@congregationbethtorah.org
YouthBeri Schwitzeryouth@congregationbethtorah.org

AUXILIARIES

Men’s ClubBrian Rubensteinmens_club@congregationbethtorah.org
SisterhoodEsther Cohen, Robyn Rosesisterhood@congregationbethtorah.org

AD-HOC COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Adult B’nai MItzvahLeslie Morganadult_bnei_mitzvah@congregationbethtorah.org
Assistant TreasurerLou Kaiserassttreasurer@congregationbethtorah.org
Bar / Bat Mitzvah CoordinatorEileen Kessnerbmitzvah-coordinator@congregationbethtorah.org
CBT CaresLeslie Farincbtcares@congregationbethtorah.org
CemeteryTony Tellocemetery@congregationbethtorah.org
Chai LightsJoy & Herb Weinsteinchailights@congregationbethtorah.org
DirectoryVikki Silvisdirectory@congregationbethtorah.org
GareenCheryl Drazin & Dianna LevyGareen@congregationbethtorah.org
Havurah for Jews-by-ChoiceElizabeth SteinHavurah@congregationbethtorah.org
High HolidaysEarl Bills & Arny Felnerhigh_holidays@congregationbethtorah.org
HistorianNat Cohenhistorian@congregationbethtorah.org
InclusionZelene Lovittinclusion@congregationbethtorah.org
KadimaMegan Fehlerkadima@congregationbethtorah.org
Leadership DevelopmentChuck SmithLDC@congregationbethtorah.org
MishMashRobyn Rose, Carlie Ross, Lisa Weisermishmash@congregationbethtorah.org
Public RelationsJessie Taper & Robyn RossPR@congregationbethtorah.org
Ruach (Young Adults)Lauren Lyon & Jessica LikenRuach@congregationbethtorah.org
Social ActionRuben Granado & Beth Mondsocial_action@congregationbethtorah.org
Strategic PlanningCarol Rosenstrategic_planning@congregationbethtorah.org
TechnologySandy DorfTechnology@congregationbethtorah.org
The MiddleGloria & Phil Staymanthemiddle@congregationbethtorah.org
Tot ShabbatJessica Winter & Rachel Leventontot-shabbat@congregationbethtorah.org
USYRalph LandauUSY@congregationbethtorah.org
Young FamiliesLeah Singletonyoung_families@congregationbethtorah.org