Large Enough to Serve You
Small Enough to Know You

Tuesday, July 19, 2016Ladies Who Lunch
Wednesday, July 20, 2016Book Club
Tuesday, August 23, 2016Ladies Who Lunch
Thursday, September 8, 2016Torah Discussion Group
Wednesday, September 14, 2016Knitting Circle
Tuesday, September 20, 2016Book Club- Richardson Reads
Tuesday, September 27, 2016Ladies Who Lunch
Wednesday, October 12, 2016Break the Fast - Sponsored by Sisterhood
Sunday, October 16, 2016Membership Brunch
October/November- TBDBook Club- JCC Reads
Thursday, November 3, 2016Ladies Night Out
Wednesday, November 9, 2016Knitting Circle
Thursday, November 10, 2016Torah Discussion Group
Tuesday, November 15, 2016Ladies Who Lunch
Sunday, November 20, 2016Joint Breakfast - Sisterhood & Men's Club
Thursday, December 8, 2016Torah Discussion Group
Sunday, December 11, 2016Hanukkah Gift Shop Sale
Tuesday, December 13, 2016Ladies Who Lunch
Wednesday, December 14, 2016Hanukkah Wine & Cheese Drop & Shop
Wednesday, December 14, 2016Knitting Circle
Wednesday, January 11, 2017Knitting Circle
Tuesday, January 17, 2017Ladies Who Lunch
Wednesday, January 18, 2017Book Club
Thursday, January 19, 2017Torah Discussion Group
Sunday, January 22, 2017Sisterhood Intra-Faith Luncheon
Wednesday, February 8, 2017Knitting Circle
Thursday, February 9, 2017Torah Discussion Group
Sunday, February 19, 2017Joint Breakfast - Sisterhood & Men's Club
Sunday, February 26, 2017Torah Fund Brunch
Saturday, March 4, 2017Purim Bag Assembly
Sunday, March 5, 2017Purim Bag Assembly
Wednesday, March 8, 2017Knitting Circle
Sunday, March 12, 2017Purim Bag Pick-Up/Delivery
Wednesday, March 15, 2017Book Club
Thursday, March 30, 2017Ladies Night Out
Friday, March 31, 2017Shabbat Dinner
Friday, March 31, 2017Sisterhood Shabbat
Wednesday, April 12, 2017Knitting Circle
Wednesday, May 10, 2017Knitting Circle
Thursday, May 11, 2017Election Meeting & Dinner Program
Wednesday, May 17, 2017Book Club
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Book Club